Rayoung Chemtech Inc was established in 2008 in Taipei, Taiwan. In order to well serve the customers in Greater China, we established Hangzhou Rayoung Trading Co., Ltd. at the end of 2009. Appreciating a group of experienced and healthy financial background stock holders, Rayoung has the credible supports from the back. With the culture of enthusiastic and motivate, our vision is to be the top marketing platform in the special chemical field of Asia. In order to help the customers to not only improve the materials performance in the formula but also strengthen the product competitiveness in the market, Rayoung integrates the resource from upstream and downstream. In 2016, Rayoung even started its own formulation research and manufacture in Specialty Chemicals field.

Brand-marketing , Formula Solution and the Best Partner


Based on the effective operation management, smart business strategies, finance and technical talents, Rayoung can build efficient marketing plans for each targeted product. On the other side of the coin, with energetic employees, strict execution discipline, well equipped laboratory, warehouse and plant, currently Rayoung as the cooperated and designated agent has already have several well known partners, including the global enterprises and even some famous listed companies in stock market. Meanwhile, Rayoung draws more of our attention on creative, effective, value added services concepts and contributes to supply formulated products and full package solutions, which support customers obtain the successful finalized products and gain the mutual beneficiaries.

Team and culture


Rayoung has team members with enthusiasm and commission. The company is driven to cooperate with excellent suppliers, bring the outstanding products and innovations into the market for kinds of applications and contribute to the progress of human society. Rayoung welcomes the people to join us with the same dream and step into cheerful career life all together.

雷暘科技實業股份有限公司於2008年在台灣台北創立,股東亦另於2009年底創立杭州雷暘貿易有限公司,以服務大中華區廣大客戶。我們有資歷與財務結構健全的股東群,以及熱情有衝勁的公司文化。我們的願景,是成為亞洲頂尖的特用化工材料市場開發平台。為了協助客戶在配方中更高效地使用特用材料以及提升在產業中的競爭力,雷暘進一步整合上下游的資源,於2016年正式進入了特用化學品生產與配方化的領域。

品牌行銷推廣 配方解決方案 最佳夥伴


雷暘科技結合經營管理、商業策略、財務和技術人才,針對產品擬定具效率的市場推廣方案。結合有衝勁的員工、嚴格的執行紀律,以及完備機能的實驗室、倉儲與工廠,目前委由雷暘代理推廣及合作開發廠商裡面,已經包含了數家跨國集團公司及上市櫃公司。同時,基於創新、高效、及高附加價值的一貫服務理念,提供各種配套產品與整體解決方案,協助客戶取得產品的成功,共創雙贏。

團隊和文化


雷暘科技是由一群對材料有熱情與使命者所組成。我們希望和優秀的供應商合作,將傑出的產品開發到市場上實際應用,對人類社會的進步做出貢獻。堅持以人為本,我們對於成員的個人成長不餘遺力的支持。我們重視團隊成就,並珍惜每一個成員共事的緣分。我們歡迎和我們有相同夢想的成員加入這個大家庭,與雷暘科技一起邁向精采、豐收的職場生涯。